Referral to Community Diabetes

exp date isn't null, but text field is

Community DSN Contact details - North, West, South and Mid Highland
Name Area Contact Details

Laura Bain

Advanced Practice Diabetes Community Nurse

North Highland Caithness General Hospital
Bankhead
Wick
KW1 5NS
01955 880280
07909 882419
Laura.Bain1@NHS.net

Position vacant

West Highland Operational Unit Fort William Health Centre
Fort William
PH33 7AQ
07796 337842

Maria Cockburn

Senior Practitioner Community Diabetes Nurse

North and West Highland Operational Unit Fort William Health Centre
Camaghael
Fort William
PH33 7AQ
07816 060497
maria.cockburn@nhs.net

Claire Henderson-Hughes

Advanced Practice Community Diabetes Nurse/Team Lead

South, East and Mid Highland Operational Unit

Southside Lodge
45 Southside Road
Inverness
IV2 4XA
01463 704625
07784 761674
chenderson6@nhs.net

Tracey Roe

Senior Practitioner Community Diabetes Nurse

South, East and Mid Highland Operational Unit

County Community Hospital
Invergordon
IV18 0JR
01349 852496 ext 7398
07966 140586
tracey.roe3@nhs.net

Barry Gunn

Senior Practitioner Community Diabetes Nurse

South, East and Mid Highland Operational Unit

Southside Lodge
45 Southside Road
Inverness
IV2 4XA
01463 704631
07972 621415
barry.gunn@nhs.net

Fiona Wilson

Senior Practitioner Community Diabetes Nurse
(Normal working days - Monday and Thursday)

South, East and Mid Highland Operational Unit

Southside Lodge
45 Southside Road
Inverness
IV2 4XA
01463 704631
07972 621418
fiona.wilson45@nhs.net

Editorial Information

Last reviewed: 31 July 2019

Next review: 31 July 2022

Reviewer Name(s): Advanced Practice Community Diabetes Nurse

Document Id: TAM166